top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

About Me

My name is Cristina Hernandez and I am a 4th-year student at California State University, Long Beach. I am studying Recreation and Leisure with a connection in Community. With my major, I hope to help my community and individuals. I love helping others, hanging out with my friends and family, and my job. I am an outgoing person that is always "down" to do anything.

Some of the things that I love are:

-Hanging out with my family and friends

-Working

-Puppies

-Dolphins

- MUSICALS

- And that I am almost done with my major!!!

I am a hard working person who always accomplishes the goals set. I always set goals for myself and do whatever it takes to reach my goals. I put all my work and dedication on everything I do because thats how I was raised and is how I live by.

bottom of page